Canada started on the East although the eastward island of Newfoundland didn’t join until the 1940’s but now we are 10 provinces stretched in a continuous row from east to west coasts.

We are entirely in North America. Below us immediately to our South is the United States of America (USA). We were one until the famous Boston (USA) tea party.

Above the provinces & also part of Canada are three territories that extend above the Arctic Circle. The Arctic extending North to our globe’s North Pole’

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.